top of page

G’day everyone, my name is

Verified

Paul

English, Spanish, Sign language.

Australian Accent | Native English speaker.

Australia

I am 64 living in Australia. Hence, my novel opening using Aussie slang.

 

I have been teaching for 40 years.  Next year, will be my final year of teaching before I retire. However, I do not want to retire so I am thrilled to be part of this new online platform as a secondary English and EAL [English as an alternate Language] teacher.

 

I have a strong belief that all people can be taught as long as the teacher is prepared to make the classes enjoyable, interactive, and most of all applicable to the student’s needs.

Britney

TEFL Certified

1+ years experience

Victoria

TEFL Certified

20+ years experience

Emma

Degree in Childhood Studies

19+ years experience

Heike

TESOL/TEFL Certified

15+ years experience

ESL TUTORS

You can directly pay and book for one to one online session with Paul here.

I have worked in many countries as an ex-pat teacher, taught at universities, colleges, schools for the deaf, and even primary schools. I like a challenge and am not afraid of hard work.

My Qualifications 

Bachelor of Arts in English, Biology, and Spanish.

Diploma of Education in English and EAL.

Bachelor of TESOL.

Masters in Health Science in Sign Linguistics.

 Preferred age groups   12 years and above.

My Availability   I am available through out the week, including weekends. I am available afternoons to evenings.

Send Paul a message

Thanks for submitting!

Get a free assessment today

bottom of page